News and Announcements

  • Logo

    CONTACT INFO:

    Leigh Lamphere, Program Administrator

    Enrollment and Program Coordination

    (802)-652-7320

    llamphere@sbschools.net


    Al Monniere, Asst. to the Program Admin.

    Staffing and Quality Control

    (802) 391-6557

    amonniere@sbschools.net


    Annette Harton, Bookkeeper

    Payment Processing and Billing

    (802) 652-7339

    aharton@sbschools.net


    Amadou DiFranco, Rick Marcotte Site Director

    (802) 316-0550

    ddifranco@sbschools.net


    Emma Steer, Chamberlin Site Director

    (802) 316-0551

    esteer@sbschools.net


    Caitlin Herwig, Orchard Site Director

    (802) 316-0552

     cherwig@sbschools.net


    Mike Tavares, Tuttle Site Director

    (802) 497-8098

    mtavares@sbschools.net