News and Announcements

  • Important Dates

    1/29/18 - February Break Camp Registration Begins

    2/5/18 - Summer Camp registration Begins

    2/26/18 - 3/6/18 - February Break (Camps at all elementary schools)

    3/16/18 - No School/No School's Out (Staff in-service)

    3/26/18 - April Break Camp Registration Begins

    4/9/18 - Registration for returning families for afterschool 2018 begins

    4/9/18 - Forms become available for new families as well

    4/23/18 - 4/27/18 - April Break (Camps at all elementary schools)

    5/11/18 -  Deadline for Registration of new families for afterschool 2018

    Comments (-1)
  • Logo

    CONTACT INFO:

    Leigh Lamphere, Program Administrator

    Enrollment and Program Coordination

    (802)-652-7320

    llamphere@sbschools.net


    Al Monniere, Asst. to the Program Admin.

    Staffing, Qualifty Control and Snack

    amonniere@sbschools.net


    Annette Harton, Bookkeeper

    Payment Processing and Billing

    (802) 652-7339

    aharton@sbschools.net


    Amadou DiFranco, Rick Marcotte Site Director

    (802) 316-0550

    ddifranco@sbschools.net


    Mike Tavares, Chamberlin Site Director

    (802) 316-0551

    mtavares@sbschools.net


    Mallory Twitchell, Orchard Site Director

    (802) 316-0552

    mtwitchell@sbschools.net

    Marshall Dominguez, Tuttle Site Director

    (802) 497-8098

    mdominguez@sbschools.net