• Business and Operations Office

    Our team goal in the Business and Operations Office is to effectively manage district resources and services so that you are able to concentrate on maximizing each student's full potential.  

     

    CONTACT INFORMATION

     

    Senior Director of Finance  - Now Hiring!

    Departments: Operations Management, Business Office, Facilities and Grounds, and Nutritional Services

     

    Operations Management

    Christa Chambers, Operations Manager

    Purchase and Bids, Safety/Security, Telecommunications, Request for Facility Use, Public Requests

    Departments: Campus Safety, Transportation

    802-652-7053

    cchambers@sbschools.net

     

    BUSINESS OFFICE

    Sue Spear, Accounting Supervisor

    802-652-7054

    sspear@sbschools.net

     

    Annette Harton, Fiscal Coordinator

    802-652-7048

    aharton@sbschools.net

     

    Payroll Accountant

    Dawn Pecor

    802-652-7051

    dpecor@sbschools.net

     

    Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Kelly Philbrick

    802-652-7072

    kphilbrick@sbschools.net

     

    David Lauzon, General Ledger Support 

    802-652-7581

    dlauzon@sbschools.net

     

    Our Fax Number:  802-652-7013

     

    For Staff Only: Please visit the  SBSD Employee Portal for more detailed information and forms.