•  

    Welcome to the Office of Operations and Finance

    The Operations and Financial Management team supports the mission of the South Burlington School District and the goals of the Superintendent through efficient, responsible resource management and coordinated, collaborative operational support.  Our goal is to maximize the impact that resources provide for our students and to deliver quality support for all stakeholders in the areas of: business services, safety and security, nutrition services, facilities maintenance, and transportation services.

    The Office of Operations and Finance is currently closed to walk-in-traffic for the foreseeable future.  We need to limit the amount of traffic in order to maintain proper and safe distancing during this time.  Below is the email and phone numbers for all staff in the office:

     

    OFFICE STAFF

     Director of Operations and Financial Management

    Gary Marckres

    802-652-7052

    gmarckres@sbschools.net

     

    Operations Specialist

    Christa Chambers

    802-652-7053

    cchambers@sbschools.net

     

    Business Manager

    Amadee Denton

    802-652-7056

    adenton@sbschools.net

     

    Accounting Supervisor

    Sue Spear

    802-652-7054

    sspear@sbschools.net

     

    Fiscal Coordinator

    Annette Harton

    802-652-7048

    aharton@sbschools.net

     

    Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

    Missy Pidgeon

    802-652-7051

    mpidgeon@sbschools.net

     

    Accounts Payable Coordinator

    Kelly Philbrick

    802-652-7072

    kphilbrick@sbschools.net

     

    Our Fax Number:  802-652-7013