South Burlington School District

We inspire all learners to make a difference in the world

Business Office

  • South Burlington School District
    Business Office

    (802) 652-7055 (phone)
    (802) 652-7013 (fax)

    The Business Office is located in the High School across from the Guidance Office.

    John P. Aubin, Business Manager
    802-652-7053
    jaubin@sbschools.net

    Amadee Denton, Fiscal Coordinator
    (Retirement, Grants, Budget, State Reports, Backup to Payroll/Benefits)
    (802) 652-7056
    adenton@sbschools.net

    Sue Spear, Staff Accountant
    (Accounting, Employee Reimbursements)
    (802) 652-7054
    sspear@sbschools.net

    Christa Chambers, Business Office/Emergency Response Coordinator
    (Support to Business Manager, Accounts Receivables, Purchasing & Bids, Telecommunications, Safety)
    (802) 652-7053
    cchambers@sbschools.net

    Missy Pidgeon, Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
    (Payroll and Benefits, Backup to Accounts Payables, Assists HR Coordinator)
    (802) 652-7051
    mpidgeon@sbschools.net

    Kelly Philbrick, Accounts Payable Coordinator
    (Pays Invoices, Setup of New Vendor(s))
    (802) 652-7072
    kphilbrick@sbschools.net

CLOSE