Student Support Teachers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Student Support Teachers

Student Support Teachers

Speech Language Pathologist: Jenna Lewandowski - jlewandowski@sbschools.net

English Language Teachers:

Janet Hayden (Grades K-2) - jhayden@sbschools.net  English Language Learners Website

Sarah Waterman (Grades 3-5) - swaterman@sbschools.net

Curriculum Coaches:

Literacy Coach: Kathleen Collaro - kcollaro@sbschools.net  Ms. Collaro's Literacy Corner

Early Literacy Teacher/Coach: Ann Knox - aknox@sbschools.net

Mathematics Coach: Kathy Lamphier - klamphier@sbschools.net  Math Website

School Nurses:

Susan Barry - sbarry@sbschools.net

Kara Cassani - kcassani@sbschools.net