• Principal- Karsten Schlenter 802-652-7101

    KSchlenter@sbschools.net

     

    Vice Principal- David Hyatt 802-652-7102

    DHyatt@sbschools.net

     

    Front Office- Margret Pasqual 802-652-7170

    MPasqual@sbschools.net

     

    Attendance- Janette Hasenecz 802-652-7105

    JHasenecz@sbschools.net

     

    Registrar- Julie Brancato 802-652-7103

    JBrancato@sbschools.net

     

    Guidance- Matt Guyette (802-652-7397)

    MGuyette@sbschools.net

    Caryn Olivetti (802-652-7104)

    COlivetti@sbschools.net

     

    School Clinicians- Donna Lemay (802-652-7184)

    DLemay@sbschools.net

    Kelly Tivnan (802-652-7114)

    KTivnan@sbschools.net

     

    Nurse- Erin Phelan (802-652-7170)

    EPhelan@sbschools.net

    Jillian Coleman (802-652-7551)

    JColeman@sbschools.net

     

    Transportation- Deb Courtemanche 802-652-7498

    DCourtemanche@sbschools.net

     

    Nutritional Services-  Rhonda Ketner 802-652-7160

    RKetner@sbschools.net

     

    Superintendant- 802-652-7250