Grade 2 Team

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Grade 2 Team

Grade 2 Teachers:

Nicole Bauman – nbauman@sbschools.net  Class Website

Kerby Fischer– kfischer@sbschools.net  Class Website

Joanna Pecor – jopecor@sbschools.net

 Deirdre Phalon - dphalon@sbschools.net  Class Webpage

Second Grade Special Education Consulting Teacher:

Laura Racine – lracine@sbschools.net

Teacher of the Deaf:

Annie Coppock – acoppock@sbschools.net