• UPCOMING REUNION INFORMATION

     

    Class of 2013 - 5th Reunion 

    Saturday, December 22nd - Date and location TBD
    Facebook:   South Burlington High School Class of 2013
    Questions: Contact Riya Patel    riyapatel.vt@gmail.com
     

    Class of 1964 - 55th Reunion 

    Date and Location: TBD
    Questions: Contact Sarah Dopp at Sarah.dopp@uvmhealth.org
     
     
     
    2018 REUNION INFORMATION
     
    Class of 1963 - 55th Reunion
    June 30, 2018,  Location Bayside Park
    Contact Info:  Wayne Greenleaf   wgreenleaf@scufcwfunds.com
     1963 1963 1963 1963
     
     
    Class of 1968 - 50th Reunion
    August 3-4, 2018 
    Friday: Informal gathering at the Tavern II on Shelburne Road, SB 
                         5:30pm - Cash bar, apps and sandwiches are available for purchase. 
    Saturday: 10am Tour of SBHS with coffee and light refreshments. 
                   Reunion Party: St. John's Club, Burlington VT
                         5:30-6:30pm Cocktails Hour with Appetizers and Musical Entertainment
                         Dinner starts at 6:30pm
    Tickets are $60 per person for all events, you will be receiving a mailing the week of May 21st with ticket ordering information. Tickets orders are requested back by June 25th.  
    Contact Info:  JudyManeely@gmail.com
    Facebook:  SBHS Class of 1968
    1968
     
     
     
    Class of 1973 - 45th Reunion
    July 7, 2018 - Sunset Ballroom, located on the top floor of the Comfort Suites, Shelburne Road
    Contact Info:  Kathie Sullivan - kathie.sullivan@gmail.com 
                         Barbara Brown - babrow@comcast.net
    Facebook page:  South Burlington High School Class of 1973, click here
     
     
    Class of 1978 - 40th Reunion
    August 25, 2018 - Sunset Ballroom, located on the top floor of the Comfort Suites, Shelburne Road
    Contact Info:  Cindy Boardman  -   kjavasky@comcast.net
     
     
    Class of 1988 - 30th Reunion
    August 10th - Red Square, 136 Church St, Burlington, private room, cash bar  6-9pm
    Saturday, August 11th - Magnolia Bistro, One Lawson Lane, Burlington.  Private dinner, cash bar, 80's music.  
    Ticket Info:   Click here.  
    Contact Info:  Heather Danis - heatherdanis@gmail.com
                         Jonathan Fine - jonathanfine@gmail.com 
    Facebook event:  SBHS '88 30 year reunion, click here
    1988
     
     
     
    Class of 1993 - 25th Reunion
    July 7, 2018 - Find event and location information here
    Contact Info:  Drew Brooks - drewbrooks75@gmail.com
    Facebook page:  SBHS Class of 1993, click here
     1993
     
    Class of 1998 - 20th Reunion
    August 4, 2018 - Oakledge Park-Upper Pavilion - 3:30-9pm - Cost $35 per person.
    Contact Info:  Patrick Aitken    patrick.aitken@gmail.com
                         Catherine Mahoney    cmahoney2@gmail.com
                         Gavin Daniels   gavinjdaniels@gmail.com
                         Hilary Viens   hilary.viens@gmail.com
    Facebook page:  SBHS Class of 1998 Reunion, click here.  
     
    1998
     
    Class of 2003 - 15th Reunion
    November 23, 2018 - tentative date depending on interest.
    Location and time will be posted as soon as the information becomes available. 
    Contact Info:  Shannon Kynoch      skynoch@smcvt.edu
     
     
     
    SBHS classes of  19631968, 1973, 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013.  If you are planning or are interested in planning a class reunion in 2018 please contact the Alumni Office so we can help promote your event!    
     
     
     
     
     



    ALERT to all Alumni:
               - We have just become aware of a webpage not affiliated with South Burlington Alumni Office that is posting reunion information, pictures, selling rebel wear and just recently asking for money to be a member.   This is NOT an authorized SB website.   If you have joined such a website and/or you are receiving emails from a South Burlington Alumni website this is NOT being sent by our office, nor are they authorized to do so.