• Principal- Scott Sivo 802-652-7101

    SSivo@sbschools.net

     

    Vice Principal- David Hyatt 802-652-7102

    DHyatt@sbschools.net

     

    Front Office- Margaret Pasqual 802-652-7170

    MPasqual@sbschools.net

     

    Registrar/Attendance- Tara Guading 802-652-7105

    TGauding@sbschools.net

     

    Guidance-

    Matt Guyette (8th Grade Councilor/Fusion and Dorset House Teams)

    (802-652-7397)

    MGuyette@sbschools.net

    Yvette Amblo (7th Grade Councilor/Discovery and Why Not Teams)

    (802-652-7158)

    YAmblo@sbschools.net

    Charlotte Farrel (6th Grade Counselor/Verve and Polaris Teams) 

    CFarrell@sbschools.net

     

    School Clinicians- Donna Lemay (802-652-7184)

    DLemay@sbschools.net

    Kelly Tivnan (802-652-7114)

    KTivnan@sbschools.net

     

    Nurse- (802-652-7106)

    Jillian Coleman (802-652-7551)

    JColeman@sbschools.net

     

    Transportation- Kathy LaRock 802-652-7498

    KLarock@sbschools.net

     

    Nutritional Services-  Rhonda Ketner 802-652-7160

    RKetner@sbschools.net

     

    Superintendant- Violet Nichols 802-652-7391

    VNichols@sbschools.net

     

    Director of Learning- Alysia Backman 802-652-7528

    ABackman@sbschools.net

     

    Director of Special Education- Kristen Romick 802-652-7113

    KRomick@sbschools.net